Our range of ciders, made in Sweden by Kopparberg, are sure to hit the spot! We stock everything from apple cider, to mixed fruits, pear and low alcohol cider too. Shop below for instant cider refreshment.
Is Cider gluten-free?
Since cider is made from fermenting apple and other fruit juices, most ciders contain no gluten at all, and that goes for our range of ciders too. Whether you choose an alcoholic cider or go alcohol free, our whole range of ciders are all gluten free and suitable for vegans. Our Kopparberg collection features a variety of flavours including naked apple, pear, mixed fruit, and strawberry and lime. Check out our full range and you may just find a new favourite.