All Kopparberg ciders contain less than 5 ppm of gluten. Products containing less than 20 ppm of gluten are considered gluten-free according to EU legislation. According to these numbers our cider is gluten free, but we recommend our customers to be careful and try a small amount of our products to see the reaction
Our entire cider range is both vegan-friendly and vegetarian. We use a plant-based vegan-friendly alternative in our filtration process so that our drinks can be enjoyed by all.
Contains Sulphites to preserve freshness.